

Central Office Administration

Dr. Joseph Clark Superintendent

Mr. Todd Stuart Curriculum Director

Mr. Matthew Gaugler Business Manager

Mrs. Carrie Hutchinson Pupil Services Director

Mrs. Karen Obratil Treasurer

Board of Education

Mr. Chad Lahrmer President

Mr. Nicholas Berchtold Vice President

Ms. Judith Matlin Member

Mrs. Liz McKinley Member

Mrs. Tammy Strong Member

High School Administration

Mr. Casey Wright Principal

Mr. David Broman Associate Principal

Mr. Bryan Seward Associate Principal

Mr. Anthony Buckler Dean of Students

A Special Thank You

goes out to the

Nordonia Schools Foundation

for sponsoring the Student &

Recognized Staff dinners.

8th Annual Mordonia Schools Foundation Superintendent's Award Dinner



Welcome Mr. Casey Wright, Principal

Introductions Dr. Joseph Clark, Superintendent

 ${\bf Nordonia\ Schools\ Foundation} \quad {\bf Mrs.\ Nicole\ Berlekamp}$

Awards Presentation Mrs. Emily Rion, Counselor

Closing Remarks Mr. Casey Wright, Principal

<u>Class of 2017</u>

Walid Abuhashim

University of Akron-Bio Medical Engineering

Melissa Bleich

Undecided-Undecided

Danielle Bobay

Case Western Reserve University-Engineering

Justin Bobby

University of Akron-Chemical Engineering

Sydney Bostjancic

The Ohio State University-Biology

Karl Breimaier

University of Toledo-Mechanical Engineering

Briana Brooks

The Ohio State University-Biochemistry

Danielle Cardinal

Kent State University-Early Childhood Education

Samuel Chaffee

Case Western Reserve University-Business Finance & Music

Matthew Chilton

University of Akron-Mechanical Engineering

Abigail Creque

Kent State University-Marketing

Edward Crockett

University of Toledo-Mechanical Engineering

Hunter Daniachew

The Ohio State University-Environmental Science & Policy

Jalvn Dickens

Howard University-Biology-Pre Pharmacy

Allison Endrulas

Cleveland State University-Criminology

Samuel Fujikawa

Vassar College-undecided

Emily Greenwood

The Ohio State University-undecided

Alyssa Grismer

University of Akron-Biology

Nicole Hamrick

Baldwin Wallace College-Biology

Gabrielle Harget

University of Toledo-Social Work

Daniel Heiser

Walsh University-Nursing

Macey Hill

South University-Nursing

Emma Imrie

Kent State University-Early Childhood Education/Spec. Ed

David Johnson

University of Akron-Engineering

Marisa Johnson

John Carroll University-Accounting Rachel Kidd

Cleveland State University-Engineering

Isabel Knapp

University of Mount Union-undecided

Rachel Kopniske

The Ohio State University-Pre-Veterinary Medicine

University of Toledo-Pre-Med

Nicholas Lastovka

West Virginia University-Sports Broadcast Journalism

Marisa Lippian

Ohio University-Nursing

Christian Mammana

University of Akron-Biology -Pre-Med)

Ariana Mason

The Ohio State University-Neuroscience

Elizabeth McRitchie

Eastern Michigan University-Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Kaitlin Mulhall

Eastern Michigan University-Geology

Alec Pajek

The Ohio State University-Pre-Med

Natalie Pastor

The Ohio State University-Psychology

Alexis Pernev

The Ohio State University-Exercise Science

Jackson Piper

University of Akron-Engineering

Abigail Posar

Cleveland State University-Nursing

Nolan Postolka

The Ohio State University-Math/Statistics

Morgan Rittenberger

Cleveland State University-Speech Pathology/Linguistics

Megan Ryan

Kent State University-Early Childhood Education

Eric Schonauer

Miami University-Engineering Physics

Danielle Shirk

Bowling Green State University-Early Childhood Education

Anamika Singh

University of Akron-Natural Sciences

Brian Sondag

Kent State University-Graphics Arts

Carlton Spitz

University of Toledo-Civil Engineering

Rachel Sutor

Cleveland State University-Environmental Engineering

Disha Taylor

University of Akron-Biology

Kylie Toronski

Baldwin Wallace College-Accounting

Sarah Turley

University of Mount Union-Biology

Jamie Welu

The Ohio State University-Biology

Connor Wevrick

The Ohio State University-Chemical Engineering

Noah Weyrick

The Ohio State University-Biological Engineering

Isabella Zak

Ryan Edler

The Ohio State University-Neuroscience

Recognized Nordonia Staff

Goksu Kretch **Sharon Aloisi** Douglas Arbuckle Katie Kruse Elle Barwidi Tim McKee

Scott Barwidi Barbara McMichael **Matt Beery** Dawn Monroe Frank Blackwell Meribeth Pannitto Dan Boyle Sarah Paris **Dave Carter Emily Rion Ashley Chaffee Chris Simmons** Regina Christy Elizabeth Snyder Aaron Coleman Dawn Soukup

Laura Collins Zdenko Sulc Pam Conte Endre Szentkiralyi

Amie Cormell Steve Testa George Curcic Ken Vehar Joshua Davis **Carolyn Victor** Karen Volin Lori Day Vanessa DeBoo Tom Weaver

Paul Yeager