

Central Office Administration

Dr. Joseph Clark
Mr. Todd Stuart
Mr. Tom Hartman
Mrs. Margo Costello
Superintendent
Curriculum Director
Business Manager
Pupil Services Director

Mrs. Karen Obratil Treasurer

Board of Education

Mr. James E. Virost
Mrs. Betty Klingenberg
Mr. Steven Bittel
Mr. Daniel Gallagher
Mr. Doug Masteller
Mr. Doug Masteller
President
Vice President
Member
Member

High School Administration

Mr. Casey Wright Principal

Mr. Dave Broman
Mr. Kevin Tanner
Associate Principal
Associate Principal
Associate Principal
Dean of Students

A Special Thank You goes out to the Nordonia Schools Foundation for sponsoring the Student & Recognized Staff dinners.

4th Annual Nordonia Schools Foundation Superintendent's Award



Class of 2013

Class of 2013 Nordonia Schools Foundation Superintendent's Award

Welcome Mr. Casey Wright, Principal

Introductions Dr. Joseph Clark, Superintendent

Nordonia Schools Foundation

Mrs. Betty Klingenberg

Awards Presentation Mrs. Emily Rion, Counselor

Closing Remarks Mr. Casey Wright, Principal

Recognized Nordonia Staff

Douglas Arbuckle

Scott Barwidi

Matthew Berry

Regina Christy

Aaron Coleman

Laura Collins

Claudio Costanzo

George Curcic

Joshua Davis

Lori Day

Vanessa DeBoo

Samantha Fales

Alecia Glorioso

Robert Hoefler

Michael Martin

Barbara McMichael

Sarah Paris

Elizabeth Snyder

Cynthia Spellman

Endre Szentkiralyi

Steven Testa

Jan Tylicki

Juli 1 yllcki

Rachel Vanderground

Ryan Vehar

Class of 2013

Matthew Arndt

University of Akron-Electrical Engineering

Olivia Coffman

Ursuline College-Art Therapy

Emily Creque

Kent State University-Biology

Kathleen Farley

The Ohio State University-Undecided

Jessica Gregory

The Ohio State University-Atmospheric Science

Jessica Hespen

The Ohio State University-Environmental Engineering

Shalai Johnson

Kent State University-Fashion Merchandising

Macauley Kloetzly

University of Pittsburgh-Pharmacy

Emily Kotnik

Cazenovia College-Equine Business Management

Gabriel Kovacs

Miami University-Zoology

Cory Krusinski

Kent State University-Nutrition

Emily Kump

University of Akron-Undecided

Brandon Lanese

Ohio University-Mechanical Engineering

Jonathan Lee

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology-Chemical Engineering

Claire Lewis

Cleveland State University-Pre-Medicine (Biology)

Elizabeth McMasters

Kent State University-Physical Science Education

Angelo Melari

The College of Wooster-Biology/Chemistry

Karli Miroglotta

Miami University-Biology/PreMed or Speech Pathology

Shannon Morris

University of Toledo-Pharmaceutical Sciences

Meghan Pawlikowski

Mercyhurst University-Biology

Nicholas Rezek

Ohio Northern University–Mechanical Engineering

Frances Simmons

Loyola University of Chicago-Undecided

Joseph Simon

Kent State University-Chemistry

John-Bailey Smith

The Ohio State University-History

Nicole Stout

Indiana University-Purdue University of Indianapolis-Motorsports Engrg.

Melanie Sugalski

Kent State University-Visual Communication Design

Emma Toaz

The Ohio State University-Exercise Science

Nicholas Vanni

University of Akron-Chemistry

David Williams

The Ohio State University-Civil or Industrial Engineering

Brandon Wolf

John Carroll University-Mathematics

Zachary Zuercher

The Ohio State University-Mechanical Engineering