

Central Office Administration

Dr. Joseph Clark Superintendent

Mr. Todd Stuart Curriculum Director

Mr. Tom Hartman Business Manager

Mrs. Carrie Hutchinson Pupil Services Director

Mrs. Karen Obratil Treasurer

Board of Education

Mrs. Tammy Strong President

Mr. Chad Lahrmer Vice President

Mr. Doug Masteller Member

Mr. Jim Szabo Member

High School Administration

Mr. Casey Wright Principal

Mr. Dave Broman Associate Principal

Mr. Kevin Tanner Associate Principal

Mr. Anthony Buckler Dean of Students

A Special Thank You

goes out to the

Nordonia Schools Foundation

for sponsoring the Student &

Recognized Staff dinners.

6th Annual
Mordonia Schools
Foundation
Superintendent's
Awards Banquet



Class of 2015 Nordonia Schools Foundation

Superintendent's Award

Welcome Mr. Casey Wright, Principal

Dr. Joseph Clark, Superintendent Introductions

Nordonia Schools Foundation Mrs. Nicole Berlekamp

Awards Presentation Ms. Gina Tytko, Counselor

Closing Remarks Mr. Casey Wright, Principal

Recognized Nordonia Staff

Doug Arbuckle Joshua Davis Robin Ramsay **Chris Simmons Matthew Beery** Lori Day **David Carter** Gina Lindesmith Elizabeth Snyder Regina Christy Linda Luce Konnie Stagliano **Aaron Coleman** Michael King **Endre Szentkiralyi**

Laura Collins Michael Martin Steve Testa

Pam Conte Tim McKee Rachel Vanderground

Claudio Costanzo Barbara McMichael Thomas Weaver

Richard Petersen **Stacy Cravener**

CLASS OF 2015

Tyler Baumgartner

The Ohio State University-Mechanical Engineering

Mark Bautista

Kent State University-Political Science

Erika Billman

Westminster College-Pre-Med

Brooke Bowerman

The Ohio State University-International Business Admin.

Alec Braund

The Ohio State University-Actuarial Sciences/Spanish

Edward Byrne

Kent State University-Political Science

Steven Cornett

The Ohio State University-Spanish

Samantha Curnow

The Ohio State University-Pharmaceutical Sciences

Jenna Dasher

University of Findlay-Physical Therapy

Jamie Dombroski

University of Akron–Engineering

Kate Fike

John Carroll University-Industrial-Organizational Psychology/Minor Statistics

Paul Fuhry

Geneva College –Engineering

Christopher Fujikawa

Denison University-undecided

Jennifer Ging

University of Toledo-Special Education

Jennifer Gonzalez

Liberty University-Medical Christian Ministries

Megan Gonzalez

Liberty University-Foreign Languages/International

Andrew Grell

The Ohio State University–Economics/Business

Max Hartman

The Ohio State University-Engineering

Eric Ilg

Kent State University-Visual Communication & Design

Samantha Imrie

University of Akron-Interior Design

Sara Kidd

University of Akron-Biology

Alexandria Korodi

The Ohio State University-Undecided

Kyle Krempasky

The Ohio State University-Pre-Med

Scott Masteller

The Ohio State University-Mechanical Engineering

Megan Pantaleano

The Ohio State University-Undecided

Kyle Pawlikowski

University of Akron-Chemical Engineering

Sarah Pennebaker

The Ohio State University-Biochemistry

Hagan Reichel

The Ohio State University-Mechanical Engineering

Heather Ross

University of Pittsburgh-Physical Therapy

Emily Rust

The Ohio State University-Chemical Engineering

Andrew Shirk

University of Akron-Engineering

Ariel Shuster

Miami University-Sociology

Timothy Snyder

University of Akron-Computer Engineering

Sabrina Soltis

University of Akron-Nutrition/Psychology

Alexandria Stephens

University of Akron-Biomedical Engineering

David Streen

University of Akron-Mechanical Engineering

Hannah Stroe

Ashland University-Biology

Melanie Thompson

Ohio University- Undecided

Nicholas Urich

The Ohio State University-Chemical Engineering

Leah Vasarhelyi

Loyola University Chicago-Environmental Policy

Nicholas Welsh

University of Akron-Aerospace Systems Engineering

Kaelynn Workman

Cornell University-Neurobiology

Samantha Ziccardi

Mount Union University -Pharmacy