The signatures below certify that the listed emergency drills were conducted at Jenison Public Schools on the appropriate dates and times during the 2023-2024 school year, and the listed principal was the individual in charge during the drill.

Sam Lemmon – Principal, Bauerwood Elementary
Solar footbrer
Rachael Postle-Brown – Principal, Bursley Elementary
Aug Welin Cein
Amy Wierzbicki – Principal, Pinewood Elementary
Luke Verbeek – Principal, Rosewood Elementary
Jon Mroz – Principal, Sandy Hill Elementary
Lloyd Gingerich – Principal, El Puente
Crystal BMoise
Crystal Morse – Principal, Early Childhood Center
Brett Cataldo – Principal, Junior High School
Michael Leiter – Principal, Senior High School

Krista Osterberg – Principal, Jenison International Academy