

The signatures below certify that the listed emergency drills were conducted at Jenison Public Schools on the appropriate dates and times during the 2024-2025 school year, and the listed principal was the individual in charge during the drill.

Company of the Compan
Sam Lemmon – Principal, Bauerwood Elementary
Northe Jun 000
Rachael Postle-Brown – Principal, Bursley Elementary
de Mendinin
Amy Wierzbicki – Principal, Pinewood Elementary
Zen MM
Luke Verbeek – Principal, Rosewood Elementary
Con Wan
Jon Mroz – Principal Sandy Hill Elementary
my Juni
Lloyd Gingerich + Principal, El Puente
Henriner La Londe
Heather LaLonde – Director, Early Childhood Center
Touth Oth
Breft Cataldo – Principal, Junior High School
11-11-11
Males Ruff
Michael Leiter – Principal, Senior High School
Witnot tolar
MULL OSINOUX
Krista Osterberg – Princinal Jénison International Academy