Barboursville Middle School LSIC Members 2020-2021

Jerry Lake **Community Member, LSIC Chairperson Kent Bryson Community Member, Co-Chairperson Tracy McClanahan BMS Teacher, LSIC Co-Chairperson Jeremy Adkins BMS Parent Carrie Collins BMS Parent Joey Heck CCBOE** Transportation **Brent Jarrell BMS Principal Community** Member **Dallas Nibert Phoebe Randolph BMS** Parent **Dustin O'Field BMS Teacher Cheryl Ruley BMS Teacher** Lisa Tolbert **BMS Service Personnel**